Contact your local rep today!


  • One-on-one Customer Service experience
  • Schedule an in-office product demo
  • Set up a Student Group Buy at your school
  • Find out about any current promotions


  • Don't have a Sales Rep in your area? That's okay! Use this form to contact our Solutions Team and they can answer any questions you might have.

    USA Sales Representatives


    Alex Betancourt

    Sales Representative

    Salt Lake City, UT

    801-997-9589

    alexbt@lumadent.com

    Chet Mulligan

    Sales Representative

    Central FL

    407-536-9515

    chetm@lumadent.com

    Dawn Murray

    Sales Representative

    Orange County, CA

    949-478-0078

    dawnm@lumadent.com

    Eric Garcia

    Sales Representative

    Austin, TX

    512-402-3332

    ericg@lumadent.com

    Josephine Medina

    Sales Representative

    Tri-State (NY, NJ, CT)

    201-474-7875

    josephinem@lumadent.com

    Justin Bryan

    Sales Representative

    Northern NV & CA

    916-573-0793

    justinb@lumadent.com

    Randall Wallace

    Sales Representative

    Kansas City, MO

    913-353-8556

    randallw@lumadent.com