USA Sales Representatives

Want to join our team? Check out our available positions!

(sorted alphabetically by location)

Eric Garcia

Sales Representative

Austin, TX

512-402-3332

ericg@lumadent.com

Alex Betancourt

Sales Representative

Chicago, IL

312-373-0520

alexbt@lumadent.com

Cori Morris, DDS

Sales Representative

Denver, CO

720-722-0753

corim@lumadent.com

Yen Shih, DDS

Sales Representative

Inland Empire, CA

951-666-3868

yens@lumadent.com

Kaitlyn Melody, RDH

Sales Representative

Minneapolis, MN

612-562-8681

kaitlynm@lumadent.com

Josephine Medina

Sales Representative

Tri-State (NY, NJ, CT)

201-474-7875

josephinem@lumadent.com

Maulik Patel, RDH

Sales Representative

Central Florida

407-536-9515

maulikp@lumadent.com

Mark Schrand

Sales Representative

Pittsburgh, PA

724-374-8209

marks@lumadent.com

Gabriel Nguyen

Sales Representative

San Jose, CA

(408) 899-9138

gabrieln@lumadent.com

Lori Burrow, RDH

Sales Representative

Seattle, WA

425-224-5880

lorib@lumadent.com


Student Sales Representatives


Yaoyue Wang

Student Sales Representative

USC (Students & Faculty)

323-522-5166

yaoyuew@lumadent.com

Edward Vo

Student Sales Representative

Westminster, CA

949-478-0078

edwardv@lumadent.com