Contact Us


LumaDent, Inc

10593 Double R Blvd
Reno, NV 89521

Customer Service | Reno, NV, USA

Email: info@lumadent.com
Phone: 775-829-4488
Hours: Monday-Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm (Pacific Time)

Regional Sales Reps

Alex BetancourtAlex Betancourt
Salt Lake City, UT
801-997-9589
alexbt@lumadent.com


Eric GarciaEric Garcia
Atlanta, GA & Knoxville, TN
865-544-8955
ericg@lumadent.com


Josephine MedinaJosephine Medina
Tri-State Area (NY, NJ, CT)
201-474-7875
josephinem@lumadent.com


Justin Bryan
Northern NV & CA
916-573-0793
justinb@lumadent.com


Mylinh Nguyen
Orange County & Southern CA
714-512-2524
mylinhn@lumadent.com


Noah MoyaNoah Moya
Seattle, WA
509-596-1545
noahmoya@lumadent.com


Randall WallaceRandall Wallace
Kansas City
913-353-8556
randallw@lumadent.com


Scott SmithScott Smith
Central Florida
941-270-3883
scotts@lumadent.com


Tracy ClarkTracy Clark
Las Vegas, NV
702-518-7574
tracyc@lumadent.com