Welcome to LumaDent - Home of the Brighter Choice

Sales Representatives

 
 
Alex Betancourt
Area: Denver, Colorado
Telephone: (720) 900-5001
E-mail: AlexBT@lumadent.com
 
Eric Garcia
Area: Knoxville Tennessee
Telephone: (865) 544-8955
E-mail: ericg@lumadent.com
 
Josephine Medina
Area: New York City 
Telephone: (201) 474-7875
E-mail: josephinem@lumadent.com
 
Mylinh Nguyen
Area: Orange Country, CA
Telephone: (714) 512-2524
E-mail: mylinh@lumadent.com
 
Noah Moya
Area: Seattle, Washington
Telephone: (509) 596-1545
E-mail: noahmoya@lumadent.com
 
Randall Wallace
Area: Kansas City, MO
Telephone: (913) 353-8556
E-mail: randallw@lumadent.com 
 
Scott Smith
Area: Central Florida 
Telephone: (941) 270-3883
E-mail: scotts@lumadent.com
 
Tracy Clark
Area: Las Vegas
Telephone: (702) 518-7574
E-mail: tracyc@lumadent.com